Pls recommend good IP lawyer for online biz

Posted by Sandi Wassmer on February 22, 2008 under Miscellaneous | Be the First to Comment

Hi Josh,

I can recommend Ian Penman from New Media Law. He is a founding partner and
they specialise in Media/Entertainment Law. His contact details are:

102 Dean Street
London
W1D 3TQ

+44 (0) 20 7758 1499
[address removed]

www.newmedialaw.biz

Kind Regards,

Sandi

Sandi Wassmer
Copious Ltd / digital agency
t: 020 8446 3806
m: 07808 887 201
e: [address removed]
w: www.copious.co.uk

Company Registration number: 4213718 VAT Registration Number 774 4416
14

If you receive this e-mail in error please notify the sender by replying
using the words Misdirected E-mail in the subject, and then delete the
message and any attachments from your system.

-----Original Message-----
From: [address removed] [mailto:[address removed]] On
Behalf Of Josh
Sent: 21 February 2008 21:55
To: [address removed]
Subject: [entrepreneur-1056] Pls recommend good IP lawyer for online biz

Hi everyone,

Sorry if this e-mail is disturbing to you. I am a founder of a
new website start up and we are gonna launch our site very soon. I am
planning to register trademark to protect my business but it is just
not easy to find a service provider to help me with that, especially
when the budget is tight. Therefore, I am just hoping that if anyone
here who experienced the same thing before might be able to give me
some advice or recommend a good IP lawyer to me. I really appreciate
that. Thanks a lot.

Regards,

Josh

--
Please Note: If you hit "REPLY", your message will be sent to everyone on
this mailing list ([address removed])
http://entreprene...
This message was sent by Josh ([address removed]) from London OpenCoffee
Meetup.
To learn more about Josh, visit his/her member profile:
http://entreprene...
To unsubscribe or to update your mailing list settings, click here:
http://www.meetup...

Meetup.com Customer Service: [address removed]
632 Broadway New York NY 10012 USA

__________ NOD32 2893 (20080221) Information __________

This message was checked by NOD32 antivirus system.
http://www.eset.c...

Add A Comment